x

Reviews are Important for us, they shows how appreciated our effort is.

Please share with us your story how IT-Solve solved your IT problem on our Google page. Thanks!
https://goo.gl/VulZZr

Please note: Google or Facebook account may be required to write a review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Reviews SKU UPC Model

I can whole heartily recommend Gunay and IT-Solve

Aug 14, 2017 by Paul Szczepanski

IT-Solve has come to my rescue again and brilliantly got my work pc back from the dead within less than a day. All important information was saved and the pc is now running better than ever!
I can whole heartily recommend Gunay and IT-Solve to help with any IT issues without any drama or fuss...highly professional and highly skilled IT support to any individual or company.

https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/111215024071874778894/reviews?hl=en-GB&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiN0uawk9zVAhUL7BQKHSKuAdoQvvQBCAk


So happy I have someone who i can rely on for future computer problems.

Aug 06, 2017 by Alexa Broen

GUNAY is an exceptional and reliant computer technician, repaired and gave maintenance to both our laptops and change battery. He picked up and brought back, very convenient and flexible.
So happy I have someone who i can rely on for future computer problems.

https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/100189719208455570377/reviews?hl=en-GB&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiN0uawk9zVAhUL7BQKHSKuAdoQvvQBCBE


Unbelievable service, highly recommended

Jul 31, 2017 by Adam Wilson

Gunay came out within 30 minutes of me submitting a form via his site and had my MacBook returned to me, fixed, within 24 hours. Unbelievable service, highly recommended

https://www.facebook.com/pg/itsolve.net/reviews/


Sorted our problem out pretty quick

Jul 14, 2017 by Cheatwell Games

Guunay came to our work today to fix computer and was very friendly and helpful also sorted our problem out pretty quick highly recommended

https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/112564032159536810593/reviews?hl=en-GB&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiN0uawk9zVAhUL7BQKHSKuAdoQvvQBCBw


Excellent and friendly service

Jun 12, 2017 by Janice Wheeler

Excellent and friendly service given in solving my problem with laptop,would recommend company and will be using him in the future

https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/103867065027193280038/reviews/@51.896877,0.91693,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-GB


Very nice and knowledgeable guy

May 16, 2017 by Josh Moreton

Very nice and knowledgeable guy, and very quick and efficient for laptop repairs.

https://goo.gl/maps/2WujLgCWir52


It was amazing work from Gunay

May 05, 2017 by Diane Garcia

It was amazing work from Gunay who repaired my macbook pro after having a blueberry smoothie spilled on it.
I rang Gunay when it happened and he told me what to do over the phone to minimise the damage. He came round the next day and took the whole thing apart and cleaned all the insides. When he switched it on it worked perfectly, I am so grateful to IT solve.
Do not hesitate to contact him as he will do his very best to repair / fix your IT problems with a professional friendly service.
Thank you so much Gunay!

https://goo.gl/maps/p9QuXVWWnu72


A really helpful and quick service

May 01, 2017 by Grace Walker

A really helpful and quick service. Responded to my call on a bank holiday and fixed within 8 hours. Explained the issues with the virus and how to avoid further problems. I think he saved my Masters.

https://goo.gl/maps/3hb6iLLSfc52


Thank you so much for your excellent service

Apr 22, 2017 by Sai Acebes

Thank you so much for your excellent service Mr G. I am a very happy customer! Now my Mac is working far better, no more viruses. I will recommend you to my friends and workmates ;)

https://goo.gl/maps/JYkpKrZR29T2


High quality service!

Apr 21, 2017 by Belgin Myuzekya

High quality service! Gunay came out promptly at short notice and resolved the issue I was having with my Macbook at a swipe. It was running very slow and heating underneath. I was pleased how quickly he sort it out and returned it back to me. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable person. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to everyone, it's extremely difficult nowadays to find someone who understands computers so well and would not drag you into salesman talk. Great service, great response time, great attitude! Love it!

https://goo.gl/maps/X6urKa7xCzR2


Absolutely amazing service

Apr 11, 2017 by Scout Woodford

Absolutely amazing service. Gunay is so friendly and helpful and explains what he is doing every step of the way. I rang him at 10PM and within 12 hours my computer was returned all fixed up and runs better than it has done in a really long time. I'd recommend this service to anyone and everyone. Thanks again G!

https://goo.gl/maps/Lxvo75Daxtz


Quality service all the way,

Apr 01, 2017 by Mike Lever

Quality service all the way, nothing was too much trouble, came out twice on a Saturday to sort the problem. My dell laptop was beyond repair in the end, option 3 was taken which involved saving my data, all transferred to an external hard drive which Gyunay obtained from a local pc store. Sad to lose the dell but happy with IT SOLVE, recommended.

https://goo.gl/maps/LucZH7MD1M62


An excellent service.

Mar 25, 2017 by Helen Marriner

An excellent service. The issues were sorted out quickly and efficiently and I was extremely pleased with the final result. I would recommend to anybody.

https://goo.gl/maps/hq9ALMgf5hN2


Efficient!

Mar 21, 2017 by Gaye Shearman

Very quick, efficient and excellent value for money service

https://goo.gl/maps/ga2EJAwmQC72


Really friendly and efficient

Mar 09, 2017 by David Jury

Really friendly, efficient and clearly know everything there is to know about computer technology. No bull, just a brilliant, fast service with results to match.

https://goo.gl/maps/f64zjeQSGF72


Extremely helpful, nice guy

Feb 22, 2017 by David H

Extremely helpful, nice guy, recommend A*

https://goo.gl/maps/XxhkvE9v8x32


FAST, EFFICIENT and INFORMATIVE SERVICE

Jan 29, 2017 by Nigel Greene

I would high recommend IT-Solve to anyone who is having problems with their IT.

https://www.google.com/maps/place/IT-Solve.net/@51.8973455,0.918014,17z/data=!4m7!3m6!1s0x47d8a8f6811239f1:0x78b9ef913634b39e!8m2!3d51.896877!4d0.91693!9m1!1b1


Highly recommended, solved our computer issues quickly

Nov 22, 2016 by Manningtree B.

Highly recommended, solved our computer issues quickly, very pleasant and professional.

https://www.google.com/maps/place/IT-Solve.net/@51.8973455,0.918014,17z/data=!4m7!3m6!1s0x47d8a8f6811239f1:0x78b9ef913634b39e!8m2!3d51.896877!4d0.91693!9m1!1b1


They were knowledgeable and efficient

Nov 10, 2016 by Martin Owen

IT-Solve came out promptly to upgrade my iMac hard drive and service the machine. They were knowledgeable and efficient

https://www.google.com/maps/place/IT-Solve.net/@51.8973455,0.918014,17z/data=!4m7!3m6!1s0x47d8a8f6811239f1:0x78b9ef913634b39e!8m2!3d51.896877!4d0.91693!9m1!1b1


I am grateful, thank you IT-Solve.

Oct 24, 2016 by R.Ertug

My 27” 2009 Imac was running too slowly, fans whirring it up, incredible noise and heat problems.
I found IT-Solve through the internet and really solved all my problem.
Gunay very friendly an experienced engineer!
He knows exactly what to do and price was reasonable. Now my 7 years old Imac running in tip top condition.
I am grateful, thank you IT-Solve.

Definitely, I would recommend them.

R.Ertug / Peterborough

https://www.google.co.uk/maps/place/IT-Solve.net/@51.896877,0.9147413,17z/data=!4m13!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s109604078068373166324!3m1!1e1!3m6!1s0x47d8a8f6811239f1:0x78b9ef913634b39e!8m2!3d51.896877!4d0.91693!9m1!1b1?hl=en


Very good experience, would highly recommend!

Oct 22, 2016 by Johannes S.

Very good experience, would highly recommend! Only complaint was that it was a little expensive for a Uni student, otherwise life saving! Cheers

https://www.google.com/maps/place/IT-Solve.net/@51.8973455,0.918014,16.75z/data=!4m7!3m6!1s0x47d8a8f6811239f1:0x78b9ef913634b39e!8m2!3d51.896877!4d0.91693!9m1!1b1


It was a pleasant experience.

Oct 15, 2016 by Shabuddin Khan

The IT consultant was very professional and knew his job very well. To be very precise they are very dedicated and hardworking geeks who can solve any IT related problem within a short period of time. I'm totally impressed with their service and highly recommend them.

https://www.google.co.uk/maps/place/IT-Solve.net/@51.896877,0.9147413,17z/data=!4m7!3m6!1s0x47d8a8f6811239f1:0x78b9ef913634b39e!8m2!3d51.896877!4d0.91693!9m1!1b1


Quick and spot on service

Sep 17, 2016 by Jessica Taylor

Had my Windows updated by itself to Windows 10, leading to dreadful slowdown of the whole system. Thankfully found these guys from it-solve! Gunay did amazing job and restored my whole system to the way how it was, all of my email and precious documents were backed up and restored.

Can't recommend them enough. Brilliant service!

https://www.yell.com/biz/it-solve-net-colchester-7159732/#reviews


Brilliant service from a true professional

Aug 25, 2016 by Ken Atkinson

Brilliant service from a true professional. Turned up early, worked solidly and diligently and advised me on the best options and the most money-saving , economical options. On top of that he did a fantastic job and delivered unbeatable value and service. I would not hesitate to recommend him for any form of I.T services. He really knows his stuff. A True Expert.
A +++++++

https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/101735786877369910232/place/ChIJ8TkSgfao2EcRnrM0NpHvuXg/@51.9015027,0.9244828,14z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s101735786877369910232!3m1!1e1


Excellent Service

Jul 27, 2016 by Lyn Howard

Excellent communication, very professional and friendly service, extremely quick to work on the issue after diagnosing the issue equally as quickly. Got the job done as quickly as possible.
Highly recommend Gunay and IT-SOLVE.

https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/101847498498387822062/place/ChIJ8TkSgfao2EcRnrM0NpHvuXg/@51.9015027,0.9244828,14z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s101847498498387822062!3m1!1e1


I found the technician very easy to get on with

Jun 08, 2016 by Tom Gandl

I found the technician very easy to get on with and he fulfilled all tasks without fuss excellent

Thank you Gunay

https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/101168862438444181061/place/ChIJ8TkSgfao2EcRnrM0NpHvuXg/@51.8968807,0.9147417,16z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s101168862438444181061!3m1!1e1


I am very happy with the outcome of my visit

Jun 07, 2016 by Sarah T.

I am very happy with the outcome of my visit. Explanations were clear and helpful. I have no hesitation but to make this company my first port of call for any further problems or service.

https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/102842533177519721743/place/ChIJ8TkSgfao2EcRnrM0NpHvuXg/@51.8968807,0.9147417,16z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s102842533177519721743!3m1!1e1


Highly effective and professional

May 30, 2016 by Rob

Following a crashed installation of Windows 10, I was left with a black screen on power up and no way of accessing my laptop. I called IT-solve, and Gunay explained what he could do, gave me a rough quote over the phone on a Saturday morning and then collected it later. He did a hardware check and offered advice on maintenance (who knows you can maintain a laptop?!). I did have some of this work done, but he was professional offering advice, without pressure. He successfully recovered all my data, settings and Outlook files, cleared the hard drive and reinstalled Windows 7, and Microsoft programmes, then brought it back on the Sunday morning, and made sure it was connected to the router and printer, and e-mail was functioning. He also helped re-install the security software, which I had forgotten to mention. Even for someone moderately competent with computers I felt it was worth the money to get these set-ups done quickly and professionally. My problem was solved within 24 hours, and I would definitely recommend IT-solve.


Mac & HPlaptop repair

Feb 13, 2016 by BeeB-5

Gunay was really knowledgeable and helpful. After my imac dying and then the laptop I was using for sharescreen for work stopped working, i thought I'd better call someone. Hard drives on both replaced, serviced and new software installed. Quick turnaround he picked them up yesterday and back now today. Will be recommending to my friends.

https://www.yell.com/biz/it-solve-net-colchester-7159732/#reviews


Great Service and Result!

Feb 05, 2016 by CP

After lots of problems with my new laptop, I needed to have it cleared of all my data so that it could be returned to the supplier. I am based near Colchester and decided to contact IT-Solve, having read lots of positive reviews from others. Although he was working on a project in London, Gunay agreed to come to us at the end of a long day. While I was ready to give up on my laptop, he was resolved to finding out what had caused the problems and he is clearly someone with a high level and range of skills. After his time with us, he took my laptop home and worked late into the evening. He identified a corruption in the operating system, cleared and reloaded my data and returned a fully functioning laptop to me the next evening. I really appreciate the high level of service I received, the courtesy and expertise he demonstrated, and will certainly be recommending IT-Solve to friends and colleagues.


Repair on my Macbook Pro Retina after spilled wine

Feb 03, 2016 by Bernadette

I would recommend IT-Solve for attentive, fast and reassuring response. Gunay repaired my laptop, keeping me informed all through the process so that I understood all of the issues and provided me with excellent advice to keep my laptop running smoothly once it was returned to me.

https://www.facebook.com/itsolve.net/notifications/?section=activity_feed&subsection=review&ref=notif&target_story=S%3A_I542599609%3A10154068497684610%3A0


Reset laptop

Oct 06, 2015 by L Jackson

After a disastrous upgrade to Windows 10 which left me unable to connect to Wifi, my laptop was reset with all my files intact. The service was quick and efficient and I'm pleased with the result. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.


Amazing service, done at my work

Mar 13, 2015 by Scarlet Diez

My imac was showing spinning wheel and all of my work projects and data was gone.

We called IT-Solve and the engineer arrived in no time. He load into the system with his drive and able to salvage all of my data.

He had to replace the hard drive inside of the imac, and transfer the data back.

I can't believe everything was like it use to be. All of my documents, pictures, everything. Even my emails, web site passwords and applications, everything was transferred back.
He test everything, wanted to be sure even printers are printing, before leave.

It was done in our office in couple of hours, while he was explaining us how to prevent issues like this in future.

Great, truly business oriented, professional service. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

https://plus.google.com/108691490522256703295/reviews


Outlook issues

Nov 05, 2014 by Maria

The service i received was very quick and efficient. All my computers issues were resolved. Gunay was very easy to deal with.
I would highly recommend.

Kind regards,
Maria


Repair at my home.

Jul 17, 2014 by Sabrina Rinnuick

I had issues with my imac. When I called them, the engineer arrived quickly.
Very polite and with smile on his face. He sorted out my imac problem.

Now it works faster than before. The engineer kept all of my applications and pictures. And it was done at my home within 2 hours.
He did tests on my internet and printers as well, just to be sure that everything runs smoothly.

They are amazing! I will use them again if I have problems with my other macs.

https://plus.google.com/108691490522256703295/about?hl=en&review=1


Totally satisfied!

Jun 10, 2014 by Alessandra Battaglia

I went to them without any booking and in the same day - in an hour - they solved my laptop problem. They were very polite and the services was very fast as well. I am totally satisfied!

https://plus.google.com/108691490522256703295/about?hl=en&review=1


Quick same day service!

Jun 10, 2014 by Michael Owens

I have a macbook and my hard drive collapsed. I had backed up my computer, so my software was safe I was in the middle of a seriously intense period at work.
Somebody offered me the phone number of this company. I phoned them up and told them of my plight.
They told me to come over straight away. They worked on my computer for hours, replacing the hard drive. They cleaned the interior of the computer of dust and grime.

They stayed until about 9pm, gave me coffee, internet access and a lift to Waterloo station.
I was massively impressed with their work and the way they treated me. I thoroughly recommend them. I was hugely relieved that it was sorted so quick!

https://plus.google.com/108691490522256703295/about?hl=en&review=1


professional service

Jun 04, 2014 by Sheila

I had a broken screen and the mouse was not working on my netbook. The technician, Gunay, replaced the screen and a broken wire connection quickly within 2 days (both ordered from Toshiba warehouse). When he returned the netbook to me he showed me how i could speed up the netbook, by removing certain programs at no extra cost. well recommended.

Kind regards,


HP Pavilion with Graphic problem

Apr 30, 2014 by Dainis Ektermanis

I had multiple problems with my laptop. I left it with IT Solve and I was surprised when in 24 hours I got my laptop back with all problems solved and for a great price. Guys are reliable and they know what they doing and it seemed they care about to get job done. Before repairs, my machine was properly checked and diagnosed. I definitely recommend this service. 5 stars!!!

https://plus.google.com/108691490522256703295/about


Simply the best!

Apr 16, 2014 by Lucia

Gunay is the best person I've ever had to solve my computer problems. He came within a couple of hours of me contacting him. The service was exemplary in every way. Cannot recommend him highly enough. I will most certainly use him again.


Best service!

Mar 21, 2014 by Nick Ross

We had a problem with our internet connection at our workplace. It was slow and unstable. Appointment with BT was impossible within 3 weeks. Then we called two different companies. Both of them spent all day trying to replace and set up new modem with no success. When we called IT-SOLVE, the engineer arrived in 45min and set up everything. He spoke with BT and our network was online in an hour. Great service, I would recommend them.

https://plus.google.com/108691490522256703295/about


These guys are the best!

Mar 20, 2014 by Alessia Lendrum

These guys are the best! Such a quick repair for such a reasonable price. Really nice team and very helpful, showed me exactly what was wrong with my computer and told me how they were going to fix it unlike other places that just quote a ridiculous price. I will definitely be using these guys for any future problems. Highly recommended!!

https://plus.google.com/108691490522256703295/about


One more satisfied customer

Sep 04, 2013 by Scott Homan

I have small company which deals with Van rental and been using IT-Solve.net services for a few years now. They always fix my office computers quickly and efficiently even if we screw them up somehow. The technicians are just amazing. They do all of the repairs avoiding interruptions in our work. When they explain to you, they keep it simple, understandable and polite. True professionals, even if it is small IT support company. Last summer we had entire printing system down, caused by blackout. They brought it back in 20 minutes. Pricing is fair even for my quite old machines. I am always happy when my computers works quickly, especially when my customers are waiting! You will be definitely satisfied with their service, especially if you are small/medium company like me with 7-8 computers and need immediate response when something goes bad.

Scott Homan Manager of HireMYvan

http://www.yell.com/biz/it-solve-net-london-7159732/#reviews


Quick and professional service at my home

Sep 02, 2013 by Emily Colaine

IT-Solve.net have the most trustworthy, efficient, and skillful computer experts. Their technician came into my house and repaired iMac as we spoked on the phone. It wasn\'t loading at all. I was so scared about my data gone lost. My iMac suddenly gave me error and restarted itself, after that it wasn\'t loading into my account. Was just having circle in the middle of the screen, I gave them a call and the technician was at my door in 45 minutes. He spot the problem immediately. Loaded the system with his black magic box and showed me all of my pictures and documents on my machine. Keeping me calm all the time very professionally even when I was panicking, showed me that my data is intact but I need this hard drive replaced ASAP if I store valuable data on it. He explained me with simple words that my machine was overheating in the past years and because of the constant heat inside my hard drive start getting faulty. Actually I have my machine from 4 years constantly working, and I never had it serviced I assumed being slow is normal for it. When he showed me how much dust is accumulated inside, I was shocked. He had to take it away and brought it back when it is ready. The next day morning my imac was back, nice and clean, fitted with new hard drive and new installation. The Technician attached all of the cables and spend more than hour with me, just to be sure that I\'m okay with the new hard drive and setup. All of my pictures and data was on the same places. I just start working as usual, like nothing happened previous evening. What I can say, amazing service!

Thank you very much guys.

Emily Colaine

http://www.yell.com/biz/it-solve-net-london-7159732/#reviews


Amazing service

Mar 10, 2013 by Daniel Augustyn

I have 2 laptops at my house, working extremely slow. The technician did a excellent job fixing them in matter of 2-3hours, meanwhile we had a pleasant chat. He explained me how I can prevent such a viruses in my system . Thank you very much IT-Solve, keep it up.

http://www.yell.com/biz/it-solve-net-london-7159732/#reviews


Great service on my iMac

Feb 18, 2013 by Evine Poplar

Had a very pleasant experience with them, their technician came into my house and repaired iMac as we spoke on the phone. It wasn\'t loading at all. I was so scared about my data gone lost. My iMac suddenly gave me error and restarted itself, after that it wasn\'t loading into my account. Was just having circle in the middle of the screen.

I gave them a call and the technician was at my door in 45 minutes.

He spot the problem immediately.

He loaded the system with his box and showed me all of my pictures and documents on my machine. Keeping me calm all the time very professionally even when I was panicking, showed me that my data is intact but I need this hard drive replaced ASAP if I store valuable data on it.

He explained me with simple words that my machine was overheating in the past years and because of the constant heat inside my hard drive start getting faulty.
Actually I have my machine from 4 years constantly working, and I never had it serviced I assumed being slow is normal for it.

When he showed me how much dust is accumulated inside, I was shocked. He had to take it away and brought it back when it is ready.
The next day morning my imac was back, nice and clean, fitted with new hard drive and new installation. The Technician attached all of the cables and spend more than hour with me, just to be sure that I\'m okay with the new hard drive and setup.

All of my pictures and data was on the same places. I just start working as usual, like nothing happened previous evening.
What I can say, amazing service! Thank you very much guys.

http://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(it-solve-net)_419614.htm


Thanks IT-Solve

Jan 16, 2013 by Kate Paddington

I'm from Keigley and have asked with IT-Solve to fix my computer remotely.
They did a great job and I will definetly tell to my friends abоut them.

http://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(it-solve-net)_419614.htm


5.0 5.0 47 47 IT-Solve has come to my rescue again and brilliantly got my work pc back from the dead within less than a day. All important information was saved and the pc is now running better Reviews